Hyundai of New Port Richey Certified Used Cars
Hyundai of New Port Richey Certified Used Cars Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

DEALERRATER
DUNCKLEE1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Just Perfect

We bought a new Hyundai Palisade Limited and had great help from Jeena Verdelotti. It took a little while to find our perfect car, but perfect it was, and when we arrived at the very busy Hyundai New Port Richey dealership, our car was ready to go. Of course it took a little while to arrange financing, but even that went smoothly. There is a nice lounge to wait in and I did indulge in the fresh popcorn, yes I did. Jeena has checked in on us several times since we got our car three weeks ago and we appreciate that very much. We highly recommend Jeena Verdelotti at New Port Richey Hyundai, go there, get a great car and save some money.

DEALERRATER
mortiz042567
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Oil change

Very good didn’t have to wait so long for a oil changes done I live in Tampa there’s a closer one from me but I like going to the one in pasco they treat me very nice there.

DEALERRATER
ANDRENACBELMONT59
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Very Satisfied the salesman was very satisfying moji was his

I was a very satisfied customer got into a brand new 2020 hyndai the dealers was excellent and the deals was great and wonderful thank u all

DEALERRATER
kelly.pinnock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Great experience

Hyundai Of New Prt Richey is a very busy dealership but they were able to make my buying process personalized and timely. I will definitely recommend them to others!

DEALERRATER
DAVIDPAULVICE7
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Outstanding

Great customer service. Painless and quick sales process. Delivered on sales promises and had me out the door and on the road in no time.

GOOGLE
Andrea Cassady
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
DEALERRATER
lehgmwife01
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
nice people

the people are very helpful! My Granddaughter loves her new Elantra, Would buy another car from them. Berry Roach is always very nice and friendly.

CARS
Destiny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Buying a new car

Got greeted immediately upon arrival. Chad was great, super helpful, and very knowledgeable. We have been coming to this location for over 15 yrs & will continue to return. Ps. Chad was xxxxing awesome! :)

CARS
btwrn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Awesome dealership!

I took my car in to have it serviced. The service team is awesome! The explain everything to you and are always willing to answer your questions. They don't try to pressure you into anything and genuinely care about their customers. Tim gets 10 stars in my book! Also bought my vehicle from them and will purchase future cars from them

CARS
joe.huffman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
This is the second time I made a purchase here.

My first experience here was so good that I came back and purchased again. I'll likely be back when.its time to upgrade again.

DEALERRATER
palbright001
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Review of Brian Pratt

I tried to do this before, Not sure what you need, but Brian Pratt, who sold us our new car was excellent in all he did

DEALERRATER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Straight-forward General Sales Manager made the process easy

Emily was promised by the Service department to have the second ignition key ready the next day. When we arrived to pick up the vehicle, we had to wait another 45 min for a silly key...Something to improve.

DEALERRATER
TWEETER724
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Best place to get service

I always defer to the used car dealership for service because it is a lot less crowded than the main dealership. I have dealt with Roy Landis in their service department for years, and he is awesome! Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and always strives to provide good service. No need to go anywhere else!

DEALERRATER
gamble636
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Aesome

Joeseph and the 2 gentleman who detailed my vehicle were awesome, they were very helpful and on point thanks for the outstanding service you don't see that anymore

DEALERRATER
ctrlaltvirgo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Used car shopping.

Jack was very helpful. He let me know what was happening every step of the way. Jared was also very informative. That’s all folks.

DEALERRATER
GEORGELFRANCIS01
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Purchased a fourth new Car !

My wife and I are a couple in our late sixties. we have purchased now four new cars from Hyundai.. as senior citizens having a friendly knowledgeable sales person who could assist as especially in explaining the new technology is very important. also, knowing that hyundai has a sterling service department which is always understanding and accommodating means a great deal. Our sales representative Mogi is outstanding and we highly commend him and recommend him to everyone who needs a Hyundai. I am a Hospital chaplain and my wife is a hospice nurse and we know and appreciate working with a quality organization.

DEALERRATER
brian1118n
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Excellent Customer Service

I always have such good Service from this dealership. This is my 5th Hyundai, and I am a loyal customer for life.. I highly recommended them

CARS
gamble636
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Aesome

Joeseph and the 2 gentleman who detailed my vehicle were awesome, they were very helpful and on point thanks for the outstanding service you don't see that anymore

CARS
corbisierok
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Great customer service

Everyone there was very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. My car is wonderful so far. I have only had it for 50 days. I would recommend to others. Price could have been lower.

CARS
Yogi Panda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
EXCELLENT

WONDERFUL SERVICE, wonderful people. They take of you 100% of your needs. DJ is the most amazing salesperson I have ever worked with, what a pleasure. GIVE HIM A RAISE!!!! This man needs to be promoted or given a trophy. Wow what a great job I am impressed.... OUTSTANDING WORK

CARS
noemail3
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Great service

It's always a pleasure to take my car to you guys, Mary is exceptional she truly cares about her customers and she makes the process very easy

CARS
sunflowers1605
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
First service for my new car

I was greeted right away by Roxanne. It was very busy for a Saturday. Roxanne was very professional, nice,kind and friendly. She answered any of my questions that I had.

Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Straight-forward General Sales Manager made the process easy

Emily was promised by the Service department to have the second ignition key ready the next day. When we arrived to pick up the vehicle, we had to wait another 45 min for a silly key...Something to improve.

CARS
Nancy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-11-2019
I was impressed with the honesty and patience of the people

Very good purchasing experience everyone I worked with was patient helpful and kind the salesman wanted me to be happy with my purchase and did all he could to make my experience a good one

CARS
aleoliva02
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Great costumer service

Everyone was friendly and kind. Even when they said the deal might not be possible. I was there for 5 hours thinking that I was going to be there almost all day.

CARS
Hyundai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Honest work.

They told me my battery was ready to be replaced before warranty expired. So thankful. And my air conditioning is much better as they flushed it.

CARS
gdsweider
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
No pressure or hard sell closings

Have only had car 3 days. So far I am quite pleased with comfort, milage, road response. There were 3 men we had contact with. Dan Forsey , Mark in finance and one other man. All were pleasant and professional to work with.

GOOGLE
Zulma Rexach
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Zulma Rexach

Love the car service . Very professional work and employees you can trust.

DEALERRATER
JILLYPIA3
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Best place to buy car

We love it there. From The minute you walk in the door you are greeted with a smiling face the service people are amazing and go above and beyond and the sales people actually allow you to browse around their lot before they start attacking you and an offering sales and specials they actually let you go to them which we find very nice kind and professional we will continue going to this dealership forever

DEALERRATER
bad212
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Great job

I have been extremely satisfied with any and all service that I have had done at this location. They are sympathetic to my needs, and work with me to get the service at the time I need it done.

CARS
marka1963
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Oil change

Great folks and pleasant ... ... efficient. I appreciate the car wash too. I will plan to purchase my next car from Hyundai, genesis g70 and will have jeena in sales help me.

CARS
WHENNESSY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Auto service with a smile

I arrived at the dealership and within a minute was greeted at.my Car. We discussed what service I was there for. He offered two more worthwhile items I would receive at no cost to me; of course I agreed. The dealership is always clean and comfortable. At the agreed upon time, the same man told me the work was completed, and we then reviewed the service work and charges; the price was less than I expected. Overall, an excellent experience, as always.

CARS
bjp447
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Professional and helpful

Had a good first time experience with buying a car through this dealer. James Brickner was very helpful even though he was extremely busy. Suggested a car for us that we hadn't considered before and are so glad he did. It turned out to be a perfect choice.

CARS
kathyjoe25
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Great service coordinator.

Roy Landis is the best. He is courteous, friendly & professional. I have never had a problem with the work done to my car & scheduling appointments is easy.

CARS
breynolds23
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
overall service outstanding by roy

overall service was excellent service manager roy is outstanding gives me all my problebs and asked what i need to fix now roy haS SERVICE MY TWO HYUNDAIS FOR THE LAST FOUR YEARS and im not going to trade him in when i get a new car he will stll be my service man

CARS
demonchild81694
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Chad worked with a minimal budget given

I had a certain budget to work with and my credit isnt the best and Chad worked with me and was able to make it happen !I love my Tucson...😀

CARS
JILLYPIA3
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Best place to buy car

We love it there. From The minute you walk in the door you are greeted with a smiling face the service people are amazing and go above and beyond and the sales people actually allow you to browse around their lot before they start attacking you and an offering sales and specials they actually let you go to them which we find very nice kind and professional we will continue going to this dealership forever

CARS
bad212
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Great job

I have been extremely satisfied with any and all service that I have had done at this location. They are sympathetic to my needs, and work with me to get the service at the time I need it done.

CARS
STERLING1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Garrett was exceptional.

Garrett was most professional. He noticed a warranty item that he took care of. I was in and out in a promised timely manner. There was also a recall that he addressed as well.

GOOGLE
Mr.Loyalty99 000G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Mr.Loyalty99 000G

Kool

CARS
Ray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Felt very welcomed and not rushed

Sales rep very knowledgeable and wasn't pushy to sell the vehicle very friendly The atmosphere was stressful well operated the manger and finance gentleman are positive and upbeat and would definitely recommend family friends or others to buy from dealership ??????

CARS
richb846
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Roxanne Curral is A++++

She was extremely helpful, informative, and made you feel that she cared about you as a customer. She took the extra steps needed to feel valued.

CARS
VICTORIAGIULIANI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Great

I didn't have an appointment but they took me anyway. Shaun was super helpful. The place is always busy so I waited longer than usual but everyone is extremely friendly. The cookies were great too.

CARS
sboyzx2
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Listened to my concerns gave gread advice only came in for a

Only came in for a service this time but asked questions about a few concernes with my kona .answers were very informative . Although i was not offered a free car wash this time i will back no doubt

CARS
Jonah Simon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Great service

Good service and makes sure you are happy. Accommodates you if you're there long. Price your parts fair and reasonable. Great service techs that know what they're talking about.

CARS
Sbjoey_93
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Great experience with Rosina

Rosina was beyond fantastic! Had to purchase a new car after mine was totaled and she helpful at every step of the way. She was able to take what I wanted and find a way to make it match what I could afford. You should 100% ask for her if you go in!

CARS
rafaelrod57
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-7-2019
Good customer service

Car dealership caters to all. And good customer service.I recommend this dealership. They were very helpful with all my questions and answered all of them.

CARS
USA1POETRYMAN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Repair steering trim.

Appointment was accepted without fuss & work began immediately. Was in and out within 60 minutes. Everything exceeded my best hopes. Service personnel friendly and knowledgeable. 5 thumbs-up rating. 😀

DEALERRATER
richb846
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Roxanne Curral is A++++

She was extremely helpful, informative, and made you feel that she cared about you as a customer. She took the extra steps needed to feel valued.