Hyundai of New Port Richey Certified Used Cars
Hyundai of New Port Richey Certified Used Cars Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Tatianna Kelly-King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Tatianna Kelly-King

If your looking for a car with great deals please , please go see Milton ! He is your guy for the job . Nothing but kindness no stress or pressure. He is definitely for the people, not once did I feel pressured into anything . I highly recommend Hyundai of new port richey . Thanks to Milton I’m in such a great car that I wanted for such a great deal. Thank you to everyone who works there are awesome ! Go get your dream car !

GOOGLE
Shaolin Torres
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Shaolin Torres

Beyond pleased and satisfied with my experience at this location. We worked with Milton, his patience, knowledge and customer dedication was the definition of customer satisfaction. We are extremely happy with our purchase. Thank you Milton and Hyundai of New Port Richey.

GOOGLE
Jorge Acuna Melo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Jorge Acuna Melo

I came to Hyundai of New port Richey looking to buy a used car. Milton Hurtado did a great job showing me cars around and providing options that were in my budget. I will suggest the place and the seller to my friends and family. Excellent experience.

GOOGLE
Habel Kuruvilla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-15-2020
GOOGLE
Idaliz Falcon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
Idaliz Falcon

Very friendly, professional, nice environment. Milton was very attentive, helpful and made this day very stress free and I'm loving my new car!!

GOOGLE
Vanessa Vazquez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
Vanessa Vazquez

I love this dealership! I personally want to highly recommend Milton Hurtado.. he was amazing!! Super friendly, relatable, had tons of patience with me and all of my questions. He spoke english and Spanish which was awesome because my father was with me and doesn’t understand English. I really didn’t have high hopes with leaving with a brand new car but Milton made it happen. He took his time explaining everything to me in detail since I really didn’t know much about buying a car. He showed me all the different options he had and showed me all the car details. I even test drove it!!!! I’m so happy with my car and the service he provided. I have recommendEd all friends to him. Thank you so much!!

GOOGLE
krista haya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
krista haya

Just recently purchased my Elantra sport from Milton hurtado he made the deal really easy not only did he put me in a better car then I was originally looking for but he also kept my payment in mind I look forward to buying my next car when the time comes. He’s also bilingual which helped a ton. Thank you.

GOOGLE
jnjjr1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
jnjjr1

My wife and I just completed the purchase of a used 2019 Genesis G80 3.3T. The experience could not have been more pleasant. Chris LaCroix, our sales representative, was knowledgeable, professional, and patient. His tutorial on the car's bells and whistles was superb. We needed it! Mike Cassanova, the general sales manager, ably oversaw the successful completion of the purchase. Great experience! Nancy and Joe Joyce

CARGURUS
Christy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020

Dealer contacted me quickly and was able to answer questions I had.

GOOGLE
James Kochanski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
James Kochanski

Had a great buying experience with James Brickner. He made the purchase easy and is very reliable for any service needs after the sale.

GOOGLE
Brian Bennett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
GOOGLE
George Riley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-11-2020
GOOGLE
Amanda Fernandes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
GOOGLE
k coriale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
k coriale

Milton Hurtado is an awesome salesman..ask for him!! You will not be disappointed. Thanks much to Glenn and Robert also. Had a great experience at this dealership. Would definately recommend. Love my new car!!!!!

GOOGLE
Sher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Sher

Love this place

GOOGLE
Wilenia Burgos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Wilenia Burgos

Great Service!! Milton Hurtado was great throughout entire process!! Thank you!

GOOGLE
Jacob Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Jacob Lee

Bought veloster here two months ago. Yall who complain about price going up. Its normal thing. If u add up dealer fee and tax all that. But price it self it is the lowest around area. Make a deal negotiated. Thats how I did easy 2k from the price.

GOOGLE
Travis Terry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Travis Terry

Very pleased with my experience. They worked with what I put on the table and I love my sante fe

GOOGLE
eliatl82
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
eliatl82

Thank you Garrett!!! I found out I needed to go out of town very quickly. The new car dealership didn't have any openings, but the used car dealership got me in right away! I was pleasantly surprised at the level of attention we recieved as customers. Not only did we get greeted with a friendly smile right away, but Garrett noticed that we had a scuff in the driver door. He made sure it was buffed out and the car smelled and looked fantastic when we picked it up. This kind of attention to detail and service is why we will not be going anywhere else for our service or car needs in the future.

CARGURUS
Vinaypuppy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020

Excellent experience and very responsive and professional salesperson. They were just superb and very thoughtful. I love the car!

GOOGLE
aaz1419
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
aaz1419

Great service as always!

GOOGLE
Kim Barnhart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Kim Barnhart

If you are looking for a car Hyundai of New Port Richey is the dealership to go to. They treat you right and they will have the car you are looking for. Highly recommended. 10STARS for sure.😁

GOOGLE
Barbara Hicks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
Barbara Hicks

I would Like to Thank Emily, Mike and Robert. I walked In and they were able to get me into a 2017 Elantra with very low millage. They knew their stuff, It was quicker than I expected it to be. Great Job to you all.

GOOGLE
Sara Garrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
GOOGLE
Dianne Munsch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
GOOGLE
tina garner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
GOOGLE
Marcia Straub
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-15-2020
CARGURUS
GuruYTR3F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020

Howard the sales rep was very helpful in getting us into a Vehicle that we like a lot. He was not pushy and allowed to car to sell itself. Very friendly environment. I would recommend Hyundai of New Port Richey to all my friends.

GOOGLE
Denise Hatter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Denise Hatter

Awesome as always

GOOGLE
MaCuba06
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
GOOGLE
Gayle Ireland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
GOOGLE
James Kelley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
GOOGLE
Steve Donnaruma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
DEALERRATER
lhlampert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020
Garrett Mixon

Garrett is fabulous! EVERY time we have visited this used Hyundai dealership we have been treated like a priority. From making sure every detail is handled to asking us if there was anything more he could do, he is fabulous at his job. My family couldn't be happier.

CARGURUS
Nejai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020

Dealer was great responded to me at accurate time